Big yawn!

I really need to post more. I have a few drafts of posts that I just never finished and… yeah.

So thankfully I’ve been doing more scrapbooking lately and posting on some sites, so I need a place to share layouts. This seems as good a place as any! :)

I did this one last night after shimelle.com posted her scrapbooking sketch of the week. I love watching her videos, and being that I had a bit of time to spare, I decided to make this layout. I splurged a bit on it, just because I wanted to. :)

I love these pictures of Arya. She was exactly a week old when they were taken, and the one on the right was my phone background for a while. I knew I definitely wanted to scrap that one, and thumbing through the other pictures from that specific set, I found the one where she was yawning… Couldn’t resist. :)

Leave a Reply

