2 thoughts on “It’s hard to imagine that I stayed up all night on purpose in high school.

  1. Hey there, it is hard to remember when my guys were that small…. Enjoy it, the snuggling, precious smiles, and babbling for all that it is worth! At 12 and 13, they snuggle when they feel sick or moody, smile at just “the right moments” and babble constantly–but I understand most of what they are saying… Sometimes I wish it was baby talk again! Have a blessed day! Kathy

    • Someone told me that yesterday, too! I love her babbling, and snuggling with her. I try to cherish it as much as I can. :)

      Thanks for the comment!

Leave a Reply

