Project 365+1 Week Nine Recap

      

I take a lot of pictures of the kiddo & the cats. I know this. I kind of tried to remedy that this week. It’s hard when they’re basically your everything.

I’m growing vegetables. Thanks to sproutrobot.com for instilling some confidence (aka: I can’t do anything new without anyone holding my hand) and hey, it might be fun. I’m not holding out hope for any actual growth. I can say I tried.

Starting to feel like the “times are tough” guy on RPG World. Hey, anyone remember RPG World? No? Just me? Okay.

One thought on “Project 365+1 Week Nine Recap

  1. your cat is so adorable I had to stop here. Sleeping so sound. Love it..and wanting to taste the baby food is adorable.

Leave a Reply

