Project 365+1 Week Ten Recap

      

Don’t mind me, just catching up old pictures…

I had this post half-finished sitting around in a draft. Thanks, Past Me, for trying! I kinda forgot it was there.

My dad turned the big 5-0 this week. We spent the day at the aquarium and discovered a tapas restaurant while we were in the area.

And then, yes… Mass Effect 3. No, I did not like the ending. Not one bit. I keep meaning to write a post about it, but we’ll see what happens. Now that I’m in a better place (thanks, modern medicine!), I might stop ignoring the blog more.

Ha!

Leave a Reply

